• Order By
Ordered by ?
  • 15 chapters
    • Romance
    • Drama

    “Being framed in her previous life, she reincarnated again and turned the tables!”

    She is the daughter of the first wife of the Su family, but her life is anything but pampered. Her father is cruel, her stepmother is a hypocrite, and her little half-sister harbors sinister intentions to steal her husband and even kills her. After her death, she awakens again in the body of her younger self. With her knowledge of medical skills as her strength, she fights scumbags, avenges her mother and gets married with a general.