• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 144 chapters
    • Romance
    • Drama

    “Being framed in her previous life, she reincarnated again and turned the tables!”

    Su Jiuqing is the daughter of the first wife of the illustrious Su family, but her life is anything but pampered. Her father is cruel, her stepmother is a hypocrite, and her younger half-sister has not only been scheming to steal her husband, but to murder her as well! After her death, she awakens in the body of her younger self. Armed with the benefit of hindsight and her knowledge of healing, she vows to get her revenge and save the people she loves!