• Order By
Ordered by ?
  • 60 chapters
    • Action

    “I won't let the same mistakes happen again.”

    Qiu Lin ended up losing all of his dearest friends and comrades due to mistakes that he had made throughout his life. With his last breath he decides to honor their memory by sacrificing himself to destroy his enemies once and for all, but suddenly finds himself thrown back in time - back to when all his friends were alive and well. Now blessed with an opportunity to rectify his past mistakes, Qiu Lin vows to make up for what he has done and fight till his last breath.