• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 177 chapters
    • Action
    • Fantasy
    • Isekai

    “Assassin Chu Feng fell into hell after death. It took him 500 years to become the strongest killer in hell, and he was called the Demon King.”

    Chu Feng was a murderer. When he was on a mission, he failed and was hunted to a corner, so he jumped down a cliff. After his death, he entered the underworld. He spent 500 years and became the most powerful in the underworld. He became the most powerful demon called Demon King. 500 years in the underworld, his only desire is to return to earth and meet his lover, and manages to destroy the pearl of death in order to return to earth. But on earth, it turns out that there is a little girl who has been waiting for him...