• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 94 chapters
    • Romance
    • Drama
    • BL

    “Do you know how much I’ve missed you every day and night for the past 10 years?”

    It’s love at first sight when Bai Qingyan, the crown prince of Yuyao, first meets Ji Ning, a spy from the enemy state of Langye. But when Ji Ning’s identity is exposed, Bai Qingyan chooses the safety of his people over love. Ten years later, they meet again. This time, Ji Ning has become Langye’s ruthless general and has conquered Yuyao. Bai Qingyan has become Langye’s deposed prince-turned-prisoner. They’re finally back in each other's lives, but old resentments bubble up as Ji Ning can’t help but love Bai Qingyan all the same. Will love finally conquer all?