• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 18 chapters
    • Romance
    • Drama
    • BL

    “Qiao Yu, if I'm unable to avoid meeting you again, this time, I'll make sure to protect my heart and not fall in love with you!”

    After Xiao Qing walks in on his boyfriend of ten years with another man, he storms out, only to meet his end. But when Qing reincarnates and travels to a time before he meets Qiao Yu, he vows to protect himself against his former love. How will he change his fate?