• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 82 chapters
    • Drama
    • Suspense

    “How much will you sacrifice for beauty?”

    In a world that prioritizes beauty over talent, people look down on Yi Rong for her less-than-stellar appearance. One day, she comes across a mysterious app called "Facelift Game" and discovers that when she modifies a photo of her face through the app, the changes also apply to her in real life! She'll be able to maintain her newfound beauty if she completes tasks assigned to her on the app, but the more tasks Yi Rong takes on, the more dangerous they seem to get...