• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 251 chapters
    • Romance
    • Comedy

    “Politics!? Enough with that, I just wanna live a lazy life!”

    Tragedy seems to follow Gong Yi Mo wherever she goes–she's reincarnated twice and died miserably both times! After a gruesome death that ends her second life, she finds herself in the body of a young neglected imperial princess. Having enough of the bothersome politics of court, she decides to take it easy this time around and live a carefree life. However, troubles arise when she meets the person who killed her in her past life... but he’s a child now! He's weak, still unaffected by the events that will shape his twisted personality in the future, and unbelievably clingy...