• Order By
Ordered by ?
  • 61 chapters
    • Romance
    • Action

    “So what if he's hit rock bottom? At least he's still alive.”

    At the peak of his power as a Demon King personally selected by the Ancient Demon Emperor, Zhuo Yifan was betrayed and murdered by his trusted followers out of jealousy. He didn't expect get a second chance at life through reincarnating! Resolving to start anew, Yifan found himself trapped by his heart demon and became a butler of a lady from a declining family. Now a humble butler, how will he get along with his “Miss Heart Demon”? Will he be able to drag this fallen family back to the top together with him?