• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 76 chapters
    • Romance
    • Drama

    “A ruined reputation means the end of your career in the acting world, but she's set out to prove them all wrong!”

    Suxing was a world-renowned actress before she was framed and implicated in bogus scandals that ruined her reputation. Since then, it’s been one tragedy after another: her boyfriend cheats on her, her family breaks apart, and her friends betray her. Despite losing everything, though, she vows to start again and claw her way back up from rock bottom. Along the way, she discovers the truth behind the scandals and takes revenge on everyone who wronged her!