• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 51 chapters
    • Romance
    • Comedy

    “I've broken the contract, and the compensation is my daughter and me, we'll have to use our whole lives to repay you. Ms. Zhang, will you accept us?”

    Meet Zhang Xiao. 22 years old, freshly graduated from college, and totally single. But when she gets into a car accident with the CEO of the Mu Family Group, Mu Chen, she suddenly finds herself with a new title: mother?! Watch as these two try to do the impossible: not fall in love all while raising little Mu Ya.