• Order By
Ordered by ?
  • 19 chapters
    • Romance
    • Drama
    • Slice of Life

    “Young noble girl Arte with dreams of becoming an artist seeks out the training at the workshop of Maestro Leo who agrees to help her with her goal.”

    The story takes place in 16th century Florence during a time when women were relegated to the role of wives and caretakers, a young noble girl named Arte dreams of being an artist’s apprentice. One day she stumbles on the workshop of the eccentric Maestro Leo who decides to accept her as his student. Follow Arte on her journey as she discovers the joy and struggles on the path to becoming a maestro.