• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 51 chapters
    • Action
    • Fantasy

    “Living like cattle will not bring you true peace. Running away from conflict and the challenges life brings is akin to dying a slow death. Make the world yours, Temujin.”

    Somewhere among the violent and chaotic grasslands of 12th century Mongolia, lives a boy named Temujin. One day, while on the brink of death, he has a fated encounter with a beautiful and mysterious woman that will affect history. This is the story of a boy who will shake the earth.