• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 23 chapters
    • Action
    • Fantasy

    “Just by using the Nava, the tide of war can drastically change.”

    In this world, there exists a fantastical weapon called the Nava. This weapon exists in jewel form and has been split into seven pieces. Whosoever holds a Nava, holds immense, world-changing power. But so far, the Nava has just been used by world leaders for tragedy, power, and cruelty. Thus, Araeh and his elf companion, Rei, journey to destroy each and every Nava. Will they be able to triumph over immeasurable evil? Or will they crack under pressure?