• Order By
Filter by W.Y

Ordered by ?
  • Chapters59
    • Comedy
    • Fantasy

    “An unpredictable and fantastical adventure filled with laughs as well as heartfelt moments.”

    Exorcist Fang Hui has searched for the Cirrus Cloud Scroll for 10 years, with no success. When he comes across an all-powerful sword, he's launched through a magical portal, where he encounters the slain Wan. He resurrects her with a special spell, and though she can’t recall her origins, the one thing she recognizes is… Fang? A hothead, a mysterious girl, and more join them as this eclectic group sets out on an adventure full of demons and magic in hopes of unlocking the mysteries of their pasts and the prized scroll!