• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 8 chapters
    • Drama
    • Action

    “Before me stood... what could only be called a devil.”

    Zoas are monstrous beasts who disguise themselves and live amongst the humans. They were once feared for their physical talent and hideous form, but now, they are the hunted. Randa, a single mother who concealed her identity as a Zoa, has now been caught in a mass murder case suspected to be the work of a sinister Zoa…