• Order By
Filter by Ryo Ichino

Ordered by ?
  • Chapters121
    • Romance
    • Comedy

    “You expect me to believe that cute little boy was you?!”

    Already physically and mentally exhausted from long hours at work, bottom-tier corporate slave Yuri Hayama just got dumped by her potential husband-to-be. On top of that, while on her way home, she finds a little boy lying unconscious on the street! Unable to call for help, she takes him home for the night, but next thing she knows, she wakes up next to a hot guy?!