• Order By

Ordered by ?
  • 116 chapters
    • Romance
    • Drama

    “For me to have fallen this low at the age of 27... there has to be a reason for it. Happiness only exists because pain does too, after all.”

    Full-time housewife Hayame lives a simple and peaceful life. But when her husband suddenly asks for a divorce and her purse is stolen, she is forced to live on the streets without a penny to her name. In the midst of all this hardship, a rich and mean-spirited high school boy named Issei steps into her life. Her encounter with this guy soon turns her "peaceful" world upside down...